RiZe Up - CD

RiZe Up - CD

  • $20.00
    Unit price per 

RIZE UP is a funny and forceful statement of resistance and persistence in the time of Trump. Stellar musicianship throughout includes appearances by Laura Love and the Soggy Po Boys.

Track List

Sweeney Trump  l  Drain the Swamp  l  Pixie Man  l  Thoughts and Prayers  l  Rise Up  l  Religious Freedom  l  The Don  l  The Shady Bunch  l  Ol' Man Fibber  l  Joel Osteen  l  Dream l  You Can't Unring That Bell

RIZE UP is available as a part of the COMPLETE ROY COLLECTION and the INTRODUCTORY BUNDLE.

"You keep us sane in bad times & empowered in good times!!" - Karen from Missouri